620 results found
Single room with breakfast for 1 person
From Tuesday 25 June 2019
to Thursday 12 December 2019
Book +Terms

Single room with breakfast for 1 person

Get a price of 77 EUR Arrival days authorized : M T W T F S S
Double room with breakfast for 2 people
From Tuesday 25 June 2019
to Thursday 12 December 2019
Book +Terms

Double room with breakfast for 2 people

Arrival days authorized : M T W T F S S
Pilgrim Package Santiago de Compostela for 1 person at 85 euros instead of 97.50 euros
From Tuesday 25 June 2019
to Friday 24 April 2020
Book +Terms

This package includes the standard room with shower, breakfast buffet and dinner on the bistro menu.

Get a price of 85.5 EUR Arrival days authorized : M T W T F S S
Pilgrim Package Santiago de Compostela for 2 people at 120 euros instead of 137 euros
From Tuesday 25 June 2019
to Friday 24 April 2020
Book +Terms

This package includes the superior room with bath, breakfast buffet and dinner on the menu bistro menu

Get a price of 120 EUR Arrival days authorized : M T W T F S S
Special prix OTA
From Tuesday 25 June 2019
to Thursday 02 April 2020
Book +Terms
Arrival days authorized : M T W T F S S
CLASSIC DAYS OFFER
From Friday 05 July 2019
to Sunday 07 July 2019
Book +Terms
Arrival days authorized : M T W T F S S
IAME CHAMPIONSHIP
From Friday 11 October 2019
to Sunday 13 October 2019
Book +Terms
Arrival days authorized : M T W T F S S
COMPETITION RATES
From Friday 05 July 2019
to Sunday 13 October 2019
Book +Terms

minimum stay of 2 days - included breakfast

Arrival days authorized : M T W T F S S
24H TRUCK
From Friday 27 September 2019
to Sunday 29 September 2019
Book +Terms
Arrival days authorized : M T W T F S S
BEST AVAILABLE RATE
From Tuesday 25 June 2019
to Wednesday 11 December 2019
Book +Terms
Arrival days authorized : M T W T F S S
soiree_etapeBusiness Stopovers / Business night Stopovers without restaurant

Fireplaces:
Pots:

Payment method accepted

Sort by :